Cancellation policy

My PM Blueprint Monthly Subscription

My PM Blueprint Monthly Access is a digital course subscription billed at $39.99 per month. Your subscription automatically renews each month using the payment method on file until you cancel.

You may cancel your subscription at any time. Once canceled, you will not be charged for the next billing period. You will continue to have access to the course through the end of your current paid access period.

Cancellation does not automatically provide a refund for charges that have already been processed. Refund requests are handled according to our Refund Policy.

You can manage or cancel your subscription using the link provided in your order or subscription emails, through your customer account when available, or by contacting us at support@mypmblueprint.com.

My PM Blueprint Monthly Access is a digital product. Nothing is shipped or physically delivered.